Rinnoo.net Websiteعربي  

Who will host the Fifa World Cup after Brazil?

Articles & News

The Fifa World Cup is held every four years and every year, its hosted by a different country and this year Brazil is the host followed by Russia in 2018 and Qatar in 2022.

This event usually reflects a lot of benefits on the host country especially because it captivates huge numbers of tourists that come to watch the game live in the stadium.

Who will host the Fifa World Cup after Brazil?

Share:  Share on Facebook   Share on Twitter   Share on Google Plus     Share URL:

Read Also

Opinions & Comments

Published comments do not reflect the opinion of Rinnoo.net website but the opinion of the commenter, and the website does not bear any legal responsibility for any comment.

Your Name:

 Your Email:

Comment Title:

Comment Text:

Write the Number below: